The Coach

It seems like I have always been sticking my nose in and trying to help, well now it has been suggested that I should do this on a formal basis!

I have been the football coach, the hurling coach, the team captain, the team manager, the sales manager, the business manager, the recruitment consultant, the job candidate,the consultant, the managing director and the parent!

So as I formalise my qualifications, I am happy to talk, maybe I can help?

I see my role as the coach as the sounding board, questioning, letting you know that there is a light switch in this room, and letting you know how you can find it. I am not here to tell you what to do. I am not here to convince you. I am not here to drag you around. But I am here to help!

Believe me, I have been in a lot of the situations I can help you with! These include relationships, sport, business, financial trouble, job seeking and many other places in my 47 years, so, maybe I can help?

It hit home recently when I was at a football training session and a guy whose opinion I greatly respect put it like this:

DO WHAT YOU DO, ROBBIE

What have you got to lose?

What have you got to gain?

About Robert Moloney, Coach & Mentor

Robert is an experienced businessman, who attributes his success to working through people to help them realise and achieve their goals. A qualified Electronics Engineer, he has worked in Sales, Sales Management, business Management roles. In addition he has owned and run an IT business and had great success with his Recruitment business. A lifelong member of Kilmacud Crokes GAA Club, he has coached and mentored teams from juvenile to adult. “My passion is in helping people realise their potential, in life, in business or in sport.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

